My surfing buddy John and I looking for the next big set.

In the sun, loving every minute of it!

Putting on some lotion.
Getting down and a little dirty while soaking up some rays.

Heading back home!
Brandy (having fun at the beach)
Lazy W Ranch
Profile Sheet

BIRTHPLACE: Malibu, California USA
BUST: 35"
WAIST: 23"
HIPS: 35"
HEIGHT: 5' 5"
WEIGHT: 123 lbs        

 

GOALS:
Enjoying life and finding that special someone to settle down with

TURN-ONS:
The beach, money, cars, jewelry, independent men, romantic dinners

TURNOFFS:
Politics, jealousy, low morals, condescending people

FAVORITE BOOKS:
Gone With The Wind, Marley and Me, The Innocent Man

FAVORITE MOVIES:
Wedding Crashers, Remember The Titans, Hairspray

FAVORITE MUSICIANS:
The Beach Boys, Eric Clapton, Eagles, Frank Sinatra

FAVORITE SPORTS:
Surfing, volleyball, soccer, softball, golf

BIGGEST JOY:
Helping less fortunate people & going to the California beaches!

ABOUT MY LIFE: Where do I begin? I grew up in California and fell in love with the beaches and surfing. My father was an airline mechanic so my family and I got to travel extensively throughout the United States, though I did get to go out of the country one time to the Bahamas. I was about 16 and my brothers and I went snorkeling about 5 miles out in the Caribbean at a place called Shark's Reef. It was probably one of the best times I have ever had in my whole life. What an experience and the fish were so colorful and followed me all around. I had my 3 older brothers with me and one of them stepped on a black urchin which was pretty painful. Anyway, that was the best vacation ever.

My Dad has been the best Dad any girl could ever have. He not only had to be the fatherly figure but he had to be the motherly figure too especially to me since I lost my Mom when I was only 3 years old. I can't remember her much but I have pictures of her and she was simply beautiful. Needless to say, my Dad had his hands full with 3 boys and a girl to deal with every day but he did it and he has always loved being there for us when we needed him to be. 

My dreams are to one day settle down with the right guy and to have children and all of that. I don't need the white picket fence type of lifestyle but would like it to be filled with romance and fun. I know children totally change your life and I am all for that just not at the moment. Some years down the road I imagine. Right now, I am just having some fun.

   

Brothels  |  Ladies  |  Nightlife  |  Event Planner News & Info  |  History  |  Laws  |  Advertising  |  Gift Store  |  Contact Us  |  Home


 

WARNING
These pages may contain nudity and adult language. The material is of an adult nature. It is not intended for minors and under no circumstances should anyone under the age of 21 view this material. By clicking on the "Enter" button from the home page of this site or by clicking any other links on this site or by viewing or entering this site from any hyperlinked page on the internet transmitted to your browser, you are representing that you are at least 21 years of age and allowed by law to view such material in your locale.

If this is not true or if you're under the age of 21, please leave immediately!

The girls and images featured on this website are all 21 years of age
or older at the time of the image creation. 18 U.S.C. 2257 Statement